Administration

Administration

   
Band Manager TBA  
Chief Oliver Arnouse oarnouse@lslib.com
Council Wes Francois wfrancois@lslib.com
Council Dale Tomma dtomma@lslib.com
Lands & Resources Stewart Adamson sadamson@lslib.com
Village O&M Director Kevin Potter kpotter@lslib.com
Fire Chief Keith Power firechief@lslib.com
Residential Property Manager Sue Saunders ssaunders@lslib.com
Administrative Assistant Beverly Tomma reception@lslib.com

Lands & Resources

   

Assistant Band Manager
Lands & Resources Manager

Stewart Adamson sadamson@lslib.com  
     

Education

   
Education Coordinator  Joan Arnouse jarnouse@lslib.com

 

  • liaison and advocacy with schools, school districts and parents for all school age children
  • consultation and support to Day Care
  • sponsorship and support for post-secondary students
  • educational program development
  • community development for culturally based wellness activities that promote learning and growth.
     
     

Membership

   
Membership / Indian Registry Administrator Joan Arnouse jarnouse@lslib.com

Registration of

  • Births, Marriages
  • Deaths
  • Change of Names 
    that is associated with an individual. 

The issuance of Certificate of Indian Status Cards, The individual must provide identification
(Eg. Original Birth Certificate, Drivers License, Health Card, BCID or passport)

Joan Arnouse is a registered Commissioner for taking affidavits in the province of B.C.

     

Cultural Department

   
Please direct all cultural inquiries and bookings to:
Cultural Coordinator
 
 
 
 

Village O&M Department

Kevin Potter, Director

Email: villageo&m@lslib.com