Administration & Staff

Chief and Council

Band Administrator - Doug Brown
Email: dbrown@lslib.com

Chief, Oliver Arnouse
Email: oarnouse@lslib.com

Councillor, Aaron Arnouse
Email: aarnouse@lslib.com

Councillor, Wes Francois
Email: wfrancois@lslib.com

Executive Assistant, Naomi August
Email: naugust@lslib.com

Departments

Reception, Sally Kurucz
Email: reception@lslib.com

Accounting

Accounting Manager, Sherry Geddes
Email: sgeddes@lslib.com

Accounting assistant, Georgina Power
Email: gpower@lslib.com

Payroll, Tracy Laug
Email: tlaug@lslib.com

Accounts Payable, Marjie Lafreniere
Email: acctap@lslib.com

Lands

Lands Manager - Lands, Leasing & Taxation, Joan E. King
Certified Professional Aboriginal Lands Manager
Email: jking@lslib.com

Housing

Residential Property Manager, Sue Saunders
Email: ssaunders@lslib.com

Housing / Accounts Receivable Clerk, Nicole Thom
Email: acctar@lslib.com

Village O&M Department

Village Operations & Maintenance Director, Kevin Potter
Email: kpotter@lslib.com

Housing & Building Maintenance Supervisor, James Thomas

Email: jthomas@lslib.com

Public Works & Parks Division, James Tomma

Email: jtomma@lslib.com

Asset & Maintenance Management Coordinator, Carrie Danczak
Email: cdanczak@lslib.com

Asset & Maintenance Support, Adam Anderson
Email: aanderson@lslib.com

Skwlax Aborigianal Interest Department (S.A.I.D)

S.A.I.D Office Manager, Stacie Coutlee
Email: scoutlee@lslib.com

Projects Communications Administrator, Tess Tomma
Email: ttomma@lslib.com

BC Hydro/Energy Sector Administrator, Dianne Francois
Email: dfrancois@lslib.com

Projects Financial Administrator, Brian Finlay
Email: bfinlay@lslib.com

Fisheries Supervisor, Phillip Saul
Email: fisheries@lslib.com

Research Department, Shane Hunt

Referrals - Consultation Administrator, Warren Fortier

Education & Membership

Education Manager/Membership Clerk, Joan Arnouse
Email: jarnouse@lslib.com

Education Assistant, Beverly Tomma
Email: btomma@lslib.com

Fisheries

Phillip Saul
Email: fisheries@lslib.com

Fire Chief

Paul Gamble
Email: firechief@lslib.com

 

Contact Information

1886 Little Shuswap Lake Rd
Chase, BC V0E 1M2
Ph: (250) 679-3203 Fx: (250) 679-3220
General Inquiries: reception@lslib.com