Administration & Staff

Chief and Council

Administrator - TBA

Chief, Oliver Arnouse
Email: oarnouse@lslib.com

Council member, Dale Tomma
Email: dtomma@lslilb.com

Council member, Wes Francois
Email: wfrancois@lslib.com

Administrative Assistant, Beverly Tomma
Email: btomma@lslib.com

Departments

Accounting

Housing

Village O&M Department

  • Village Operations & Maintenance Director, Kevin Potter
    Email: kpotter@lslib.com
  • Housing & Building Maintenance Supervisor, James Thomas
  • Public Works & Parks Division, James Tomma
  • Administrative Assistant, Carrie Danczak
    Email: cdanczak@lslib.com

Skwlax Aborigianal Interest Department

  • Tess Tomma, Technical Coordinator
    Email: ttomma@lslib.com
  • Dianne Francois, BC Hydro Technical Coordinator
    Email: dfrancois@lslib.com
  • Brian Finlay, Project Administrator
  • Aaron Arnouse, Environment Coordinator
    Email: fisheries@lslib.com
  • Shane Hunt, Research Department
  • Miykhaela Toma, Research Department

Education & Membership

Fisheries

Fire Chief

 

Contact Information

1886 Little Shuswap Lake Rd
Chase, BC V0E 1M2
Ph: (250) 679-3203 Fx: (250) 679-3220
General Inquiries: reception@lslib.com